Staff

Captain Jessica Fichtner

Level 5 Officer
Biathlon Coach
Duke of Edinburgh Coordinator
Range Safety Officer

Jessica.Fichtner@cadets.gc.ca

Captain Andrew Fichtner

Level 3 Officer
Assistant Biathlon Coach
Range Safety Officer

Andrew.Fichtner@cadets.gc.ca

Captain Brad Penner

Standards Officer

Brad.Penner@cadets.gc.ca

Captain David MacDonald

Commanding Officer

David.Macdonald@cadets.gc.ca

Lieutenant Bailley Strom

Administration Officer

Bailley.Strom@cadets.gc.ca

Lieutenant Don Sul

Supply Officer
Marksmanship Coach
Range Safety Officer

Don.Sul@cadets.gc.ca

Lieutenant Tyrone Penner

Level 4 Officer
Flag Party Coordinator

Tyrone.Penner@cadets.gc.ca

Lieutenant Rebecca Harris

Civilian Instructor Tracy Walker

Level 1 Officer
Drill Team Coach
Assistant Band Officer

Tracy.Walker@Cadets.gc.ca

Civilian Instructor Elizabeth Shin

Level 2 Officer
Korean Translator